Classifieds.  Sell it Smart.  Find it Smart.  Buy it Smart

Marcia Thomas

Recruitment Manager

mthomas@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4858

Jamie Ritche

Classified Advertising Supervisor

jamie@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4853

Tonia Dempsey

National Advertising

toniad@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-1711

Connie Pedro

Senior Account Executive

conniep@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4851

Melissa Jarrell

Real Estate Advertising Representative

melissa.jarrell@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4878

Allisa Watts

Classified Advertising Representative

allisa.watts@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4857

Terri Spinks

PBX Supervisor

terris@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-5140

Jennifer Starsick

Classified Advertising Manager

jennifer@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-7930

Charleston Newspapers
1001 Virginia St. E. Charleston, WV 25301